Keep me where the light is

Sometimes I love you
Sometimes you make me blue
Sometimes I feel good
At times I feel used
Lovin you darlin’
Makes me so confused

I keep on fallin’
In and out of love with you
I never loved someone
The way that I love you

Oh, oh, I never felt this way
How do you give me so much pleasure
And cause me so much pain
Just when I think
Ive taken more than would a fool
I start fallin’ back in love with you

- Alicia Keys, Fallin



Den goda nyheten är att jag har hittat tillbaka det det som är mitt.
Det som är jag.
Och DET, mina damer och herrar, känns galet bra.
Nu får vi se hur det går.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ivannia

Ehum. Alicia Keyes?



Har du och jag gått och blivit typ samma person litegrann? :) <3

2009-09-22 @ 03:13:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0